6 Oct 2026 · TrustList Editorial
Google Workspace: secondary calendars are now deleted or suspended with their owner from 5 October 2026, transfer them before offboarding
From 5 October 2026 Google Workspace deletes a user's owned secondary calendars when the account is deleted, and suspends them when it is…